Coláiste Íosagáin

Board of Management

Board of Management

The Board of Management manages the school on behalf of the school trustee and is accountable to the trustee and the Minister. The Board must uphold the characteristic spirit (ethos) of the school and is accountable to the trustee for so doing. The principal is responsible for the day-to-day management of the school, including providing guidance and direction to the teachers and other staff of the school and is accountable to the Board for that management.

CEIST Nominees

  • John Martin (Chairperson)
  • Ann Garry
  • Colm Dunne
  • Sean Smyth

Secretary of the Board

  • Justin Brown

Elected Teacher Representative

  • Conor Mitchell
  • Sinead Holloway

Elected Parent Representative

  • Edel Maher
  • Louise McEvoy

Geraldine Murphy (Recording Secretary)

Coláiste Íosagáin,
Bog Road,
Co. Offaly,


© 2024 Coláiste Íosagáin